game Today

slot demo Cup Austria Freerolls

slot demo freerollsLove freerolls? Then you’re going to love this! We are pleased to be able to offer all players who have signed up through us to PokerStars or Full Tilt the opportunity of travelling to the beautiful town of Salzburg April 23rd to 27th for the Pokernews Cup Austria through an exclusive series of private freerolls. The prize packages are worth €1,500 (euros) each and include buy in and expenses to cover travel and hotel. This tournament will be limited to 400 players.
If you don’t already have an account with either of these sites then you can join in too.
So, to get to Austria this Spring through Pokerstars, download the software here and use the Pokerstars Marketing Code PAWSUB157 when you first register to entitle you to join these freerolls. Don’t forget to also use the latest Pokerstars Bonus Code STARS2008 when you make your first deposit at the cashier to entitle you to a first deposit bonus of 100% up to $50 and yes, more PokerStars first depositor freerolls (until Feb 23rd only – after that date check our latest Pokerstars Bonus Code page for the best bonus code available at that time).
For even more chances to win a seat at the Pokernews Cup Austria get signed up with the excellent Full Tilt Poker, with Full Tilt there is only one code needed, the Full Tilt Referral Code FULTBONUS, which will get your name on the list for the freerolls plus a first deposit bonus of 100% up to $600! You also get to enter 9 exclusive WSOP 2008 freerolls as well! So, collect your ftp’s, play your best Poker and you could be in Salzburg along with 399 others having an ace time – pun intended ;-).
Please remember that this generous offer is not just for first depositors but any player who has signed up through us in the past. Too good to be true? Not at all, just take a look at our Pokernews Freerolls page to see the extent of what is on offer to you this Spring just because you used our codes.
Good Luck at the tables!
Party Poker.com Millions VI Cruise – qualify with Party Points
Qualify for Party Poker MillionTime is running out to win your $12,000 prize package and join Party Poker.com on the high seas for the Party Poker.com Millions VI. The Party Poker cruise weighs anchor on May 3rd when the boat leaves Venice for the 8 day cruise around the Mediterranean, with plenty of holiday sunshine plus top class poker. The $12,000 prize package includes $8,200 main event buy in, $2,700 for the cabin and $1,100 for spending money.
Party Poker have just introduced a new promotion offering you further chances to win your seat simply by playing poker and earning Party Poker Points.
The following qualifiers are daily, hurry though, this promotion ends on Feb 22nd at 4.49am GMT (Feb 21st 11.59pm ET). The more poker you play, the more points you earn, and the more qualifiers you can enter with more chances to be playing in the Party Poker.com Millions VI satellite on Feb 23rd at 7.00pm GMT (2.00pm ET).
Earn 10 – 24 points
Play for 5 Seats in Qualifier
At 7.30pm GMT (2.30pm ET) daily
Earn 25 – 49 points
Play for 12 Seats in Qualifier
At 8.00pm GMT (3.00pm ET) dily
Earn 50+ points
Play for 23 Seats in Qualifier
At 8.30pm GMT (3.30pm ET) daily
The above tournaments can be accessed through freerolls in the main tournament lobby in the Party Poker software.
Not got a Party Poker Account? Don’t be a Joker (sry, having a punny day!), get one now by downloading the software here, but don’t forget to check out our collection of the best Party Poker Bonus Codes for a PartyPoker welcome that suits you.

Back To Top